The Most Holy Trinity Dockhead Title
Information

Mass Times

Mass times are subject to change or cancellation. Please check the Trinity Bell (parish newsletter) for up-to-date information.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Sunday 10:00am & 6:00pm
Monday 9:30am
Tuesday 9:30am
Wednesday 9:30am
Thursday 9:30am
Friday 9:30am (In Convent of Mercy Chapel on Parkers Row)
Saturday 6:00pm (Vigil Mass)
Funerals may affect Mass times. Always check the Trinity Bell.
 
FEAST DAYS, SPECIAL LITURGIES & ANNUAL EVENTS
Holy Days of Obligation 09:30am & 8:00pm
Parish Feast Day Feast of the Most Holy Trinity

6.00pm (Vigil Mass, Saturday) 10.00am & 6.00pm (Sunday)

Bereavement Mass Monday,4th November, 8:00pm
Christ the King

Mass of Thanksgiving, 23rd November 2019, 10:00am

The Immaculate Conception

Saturday 8th December

CHRISTMAS SERVICES 2018/19
Advent Celebration of Reconciliation Monday 10th December 7.30pm
Carol Service

Sunday 16th December 7.15pm

Adoremus - Parish & Eucharistic Renewal

Thursdays 29th Nov, 6th & 13 Dec - 7:30pm in the Convent

Monday 24th December Christmas Eve

Mass 09:30am

Midnight Mass

Gathering at 11.45pm. Mass starts at midnight.

Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day

Mass 10.30am

No Evening Mass

26th St Stephen's

Mass 11.00am

Thur 27th - Fri 28th December

Mass 10:00am

Saturday 29th / Sunday 30th December Feast of the Holy Family

Tuesday 1st January Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

6.00pm (Vigil Mass)

10.00am

 

10.30am

 

Feast of the Epiphany Saturday 5th /Sunday 6th January 2019

6.00pm (Vigil Mass)

10.00am & 6.00pm

 
LENT AND EASTER SERVICES 2019
Ash Wednesday 6th March Mass at 09:30am & 8:00pm
  Stations of the Cross
Lent Celebration of Reconciliation Monday 8th April 7.30pm
The Easter Triduum

Saturday, 13th April

6:00pm Mass
Palm Sunday, 14th April

10:00am Mass Solemn Procession of Palms,

6:00pm Mass

Monday 15th and Tuesday, 16th April

9:30am Mass

Wednesday, 17th April No Mass
Maundy Thursday, 18th April

8:00pm Mass of the Lord's Supper, 9:00-11:45pm Watching time in Convent Chapel, 11:45pm Night Prayer in Convent Chapel

Good Friday, 19th April

10:00am Children's Stations of the Cross;

3:00pm Good Friday Liturgy

Easter Time
Holy Saturday, 20th April 8:30pm Easter Vigil

Easter Sunday, 21st April

10:30am Mass (no 6:00pm Mass)

Easter Monday, 22nd April

Tuesday to Friday

10:00am Mass

9:30am Mass

Feast of the Ascension Thursday 30th May

9.30am & 8.00pm

Feast of Pentecost Sunday 9th June

6.00pm (Vigil Mass, Saturday 8th June)

10.00am & 6.00pm

 

Page last updated: 22 May 2019

 

 

MAIN PAGECONTACT US

The Most Holy Roman Catholic Trinity Church, Dockhead
Priests House, Dockhead, London SE1 2BS
Telephone +44 (0) 20 7237 1641
Website: www.dockhead.com • Email:dockhead@rcaos.org.uk

MassTimes
ParishNews
Sacraments
ParishHistory
Community
Archdiocese
Contact